About me

I was born in Banyoles (Spain) in 1979 and my whole life I've been involved into sports. When I was a child I practiced road cycling and mountain biking competing in some regional events. At that time I also liked to ride on skateboard, but just for fun.

At my sixteen years old I started to ride on snowboard quite often and few years later, at age of 22 my life was completely focus on it: I used to ride at the Pyrenees from east to west, at the French and Swiss Alps and Argentinean Andes, at these spots I learned, trained, competed and worked.

At the beginnings of 2000 I tried surfing for my very first time, progressively I moved from the mountains to the sea. I was hooked from the first moment, I spent long seasons surfing along the north coast Spain from Vasc Country to Galicia, as well I travelled around the world searching for the best waves: Portugal, Morocco, Indonesia, France, Costa Rica and Hawaii.

In 2011 I moved to Barcelona, due the inconsistent swells makes me start practicing stand up paddleboarding, the best way to keep me on a board and on the sea. Quickly I started working as SUP teacher and a SUP schoomanager. 2013 was my first SUP race season and I got some good results at the regionals champs, next season I raced in national and also in international events. Now a days I run my own business, Moloka'I SUP Center, since 2014 and I continue racing, everyday more focus on ultra distance races.

Other interests

Aikido, yoga, mindfulness, artistic expression, meditation and social sciences.


What makes me who I am


  • Sports technician level 2 in Surfing (FES) and in Stand Up Paddleboard (IOSUP)
  • Trainer as the Functional Paddling system
  • Paddlefit instructor level 2
  • Sports technician level 2 in Snowboard  
  • Children and young people's free time educator
  • Computing Management specialist  
  • Philosophy and social education studies

¡Crea tu página web gratis! Esta página web fue creada con Webnode. Crea tu propia web gratis hoy mismo! Comenzar